Payment cards

Free transfers within Europe

With C smart, C supreme and C prime you can make unlimited online Euro transfers for free to Latvia and the whole of Europe as part of the Single Euro Payment Area.

Single Euro Payment Area (SEPA) payments are Euro payments to European Union member states and European Economic Area countries. For this type of payment to go ahead, the payment must indicate:

  • Recipient IBAN number. 
  • Commission type: SHA (shared)
  • Payment type: Standard

SEPA includes the following 28 European Union member states: United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Croatia, Estonia, Ireland, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Finland, Spain, Hungary, Germany and Sweden as well as Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland.

Are you satisfied with the answer?